Joseph Glass Eyes

ISBN 13: 9780449005125

Eyes

3.79 avg rating
( 117 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780449005125: Eyes

In Chicago, a renowned psychiatrist and criminal profiler with an uncanny gift has a grisly vision. Across town, detectives examine a body in a bathtub. As with other victims, the eyes were taken by the dead woman's savage killer.

Now the frantic search is on for the Coed Killer, a serial murderer who is targeting female college athletes. Cursed with psychic powers, Dr. Susan Shader is swept into the heart of the explosive case--until she makes a fatal mistake. While the media derides her, destroying her reputation, a homicidal mastermind knows she has seen him. And so she too must die. . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

"Eyes will appeal to fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell....Nail-biting suspense, a roller-coaster plot, blood-and-guts murder scenes, and moral dilemmas make Eyes a topnotch suspense thriller and an impressive debut."
---Booklist

About the Author:

Joseph Glass is a pseudonym for a New York Times bestselling author.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joseph Glass
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0449005127

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.82
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Glass, Joseph
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110449005127

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 36.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Glass, Joseph
Published by Fawcett
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0449005127 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.1944179

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds