Joseph Glass Eyes

ISBN 13: 9780449005125

Eyes

3.77 avg rating
( 123 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780449005125: Eyes
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

In Chicago, a renowned psychiatrist and criminal profiler with an uncanny gift has a grisly vision. Across town, detectives examine a body in a bathtub. As with other victims, the eyes were taken by the dead woman's savage killer.

Now the frantic search is on for the Coed Killer, a serial murderer who is targeting female college athletes. Cursed with psychic powers, Dr. Susan Shader is swept into the heart of the explosive case--until she makes a fatal mistake. While the media derides her, destroying her reputation, a homicidal mastermind knows she has seen him. And so she too must die. . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

"Eyes will appeal to fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell....Nail-biting suspense, a roller-coaster plot, blood-and-guts murder scenes, and moral dilemmas make Eyes a topnotch suspense thriller and an impressive debut."
---Booklist

About the Author:

Joseph Glass is a pseudonym for a New York Times bestselling author.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780375500169: Eyes: A Susan Shader Novel

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0375500162 ISBN 13:  9780375500169
Publisher: Villard, 1997
Hardcover

9780330353793: Eyes

Pan Books, 1999
Softcover

9780333714362: Eyes

Macmillan, 1998
Hardcover

9780333733004: Eyes

MacMil..., 1998
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joseph Glass
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0449005127

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.26
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Joseph Glass
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0449005127

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.79
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Glass, Joseph
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110449005127

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 41.57
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Glass, Joseph
Published by Fawcett
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0449005127 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW99.1159230

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 47.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Joseph Glass
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # STRM-0449005127

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 77.34
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Joseph Glass
Published by Fawcett (1999)
ISBN 10: 0449005127 ISBN 13: 9780449005125
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Fawcett, 1999. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. 0. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0449005127n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 95.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds