Esther M. Friesner Deception's Princess

ISBN 13: 9780449818640

Deception's Princess

3.54 avg rating
( 1,240 ratings by Goodreads )
9780449818640: Deception's Princess
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

In Iron Age Ireland, Maeve, the fierce, willful youngest daughter of King Eochu of Connacht, is caught in a web of lies after rebelling to avoid fosterage with another highborn family and an arranged marriage.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Nebula Award winner ESTHER FRIESNER is the author of over 40 novels and 150 short stories. Educated at Vassar College and Yale University, where she taught for a number of years, she is also a poet, playwright, and the editor of several anthologies. Her Princesses of Myth books include Nobody's Princess, Nobody's Prize, Sphinx's Princess, Sphinx's Queen, Spirit's Princess, Spirit's Chosen, and Deception's Princess.

Esther is married and a mother of two, harbors cats, and lives in Connecticut. Visit her at and learn more about her Princesses of Myth books at

From the Hardcover edition.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780449818633: Deception's Princess (Princesses of Myth)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0449818632 ISBN 13:  9780449818633
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Rea..., 2014

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Friesner, Esther M.
Published by Random (2014)
ISBN 10: 0449818640 ISBN 13: 9780449818640
New Quantity Available: 1
Murray Media

Book Description Random, 2014. Library Binding. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110449818640

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 84.20
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds