Bill Blum The Last Appeal

ISBN 13: 9780451183118

The Last Appeal

3.92 avg rating
( 72 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780451183118: The Last Appeal
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

With a beautiful private investigator in tow, defense attorney Peter Harrigan races against time to save his client, a man wrongly convicted of murder, from the gas chamber, before the real killer takes them out. Original.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From Booklist:

Attorney Peter Harrigan is working on death-row inmate Harold Ashbourne's last appeal. Ashbourne's double-murder case has been the one constant in Harrigan's life for more than 10 years and gave him a reason to live when his family died and he lost his leg in a car accident. If he can save Ashbourne, then he may understand why he survived. With the help of beautiful, savvy investigator Josie Guzman, Harrigan sets out to locate his client's primary alibi, Henri Debray, who disappeared the night of the murders. As they retrace the steps of Ashbourne, Debray, and other members of the Saviours environmental organization on the night of the murders, Harrigan and Josie search for the real killers and find unexpected passion and danger as they near the truth. Blum is the author of Prejudicial Error (1995) and will appeal to fans of John Grisham and Nancy Taylor Rosenberg. For most collections. Melanie Duncan

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Blum, Bill
Published by Berkley (1997)
ISBN 10: 0451183118 ISBN 13: 9780451183118
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley, 1997. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110451183118

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 35.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Bill Blum
Published by Onyx (1997)
ISBN 10: 0451183118 ISBN 13: 9780451183118
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Onyx, 1997. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0451183118

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 58.69
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Blum, Bill
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0451183118 ISBN 13: 9780451183118
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0451183118 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.0169126

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds