Trouble in High Heels (Fortune Hunter)

3.85 avg rating
( 3,321 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780451219121: Trouble in High Heels (Fortune Hunter)

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers her unique brand of romantic suspense in this smoldering tale of a man who's not what he seems and a woman who's all trouble...
Brandi Michaels moved to Chicago to be with her fiancé--only to discover he'd hopped a flight to Vegas to marry his new girlfriend. So she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a ridiculously expensive pair of shoes, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini, convinced she's found the perfect revenge...

But when Brandi returns home, she's shocked to discover that her apartment's been ransacked and she's the mark for a killer. Finding herself entangled in a web of danger, Brandi has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who's destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing's for sure: she's not going down without a fight...

Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy TROUBLE IN HIGH HEELS!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Join Christina Dodd's FREE mailing list for book sales, book news, and entertainment brought right to your inbox! Just copy and paste * christinadodd.com * into your browser, fill out the form in the upper right corner with your name and email (Christina pledges to keep your information private), and you'll always know about the best in suspense. Join now! More ways to connect with Christina Dodd ts? - @ChristinaDodd Goodreads - Christina Dodd Google+ -  ChristinaDoddBooks Facebook - ChristinaDoddFans Twitter - @ChristinaDodd Pinterest -  Christina Dodd

From the Author:

Join Christina Dodd's FREE mailing list for book sales, book news, and entertainment brought right to your inbox! Copy and paste * christinadodd.com * into your browser, fill out the form in the upper right corner with your name and email (Christina pledges to keep your information private), and you'll always know about the best in romance and suspense. Join now! More ways to connect with Christina Dodd:
Google+ - ChristinaDoddBooks
Goodreads - Christina Dodd
Twitter - @ChristinaDodd
Facebook - ChristinaDoddFans
Pinterest - Christina Dodd

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0451219120. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet 2006-08-01 (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ebooksweb COM LLC
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet 2006-08-01, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. English Language. 0451219120. Bookseller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Dodd, Christina
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97804512191210000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 5.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 102 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Brandi Michaels discovers her fiancee hopping a flight to Vegas to marry his girlfriend, she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a fabulous outfit, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini. When Brandi becomes the mark for a killer, she has no choice but to turn to Roberto a man who s destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing s for sure: She s not going down without a fight. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780451219121

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 168 x 102 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. When Brandi Michaels discovers her fiancee hopping a flight to Vegas to marry his girlfriend, she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a fabulous outfit, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini. When Brandi becomes the mark for a killer, she has no choice but to turn to Roberto a man who s destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing s for sure: She s not going down without a fight. Bookseller Inventory # AAS9780451219121

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.77
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet Book (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Mass-market paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
MVE Inc
(Hickory, NC, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet Book, 2006. Mass-market paperback. Book Condition: New. Mass market (rack) paperback. Glued binding. 381 p. Audience: General/trade. Bookseller Inventory # Alibris_0005105

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.89
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet Books, New York, NY (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Scholar & Poet Books
(West Bend, WI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet Books, New York, NY, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Clean and tight - unused copy - BRAND NEW!!. Bookseller Inventory # 006149

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0451219120

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Dodd, Christina
Published by SIGNET (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
PBShop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description SIGNET, 2006. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780451219121

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 0451219120

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book