Trouble in High Heels (The Fortune Hunter Books)

3.86 avg rating
( 3,583 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780451219121: Trouble in High Heels (The Fortune Hunter Books)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers her unique brand of romantic suspense in this smoldering tale of a man who's not what he seems and a woman who's all trouble...
Brandi Michaels moved to Chicago to be with her fiancé--only to discover he'd hopped a flight to Vegas to marry his new girlfriend. So she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a ridiculously expensive pair of shoes, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini, convinced she's found the perfect revenge...

But when Brandi returns home, she's shocked to discover that her apartment's been ransacked and she's the mark for a killer. Finding herself entangled in a web of danger, Brandi has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who's destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing's for sure: she's not going down without a fight...

Fans of Nora Roberts and Jayne Ann Krentz will enjoy TROUBLE IN HIGH HEELS!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Join Christina Dodd's FREE mailing list for book sales, book news, and entertainment brought right to your inbox! Just copy and paste * christinadodd.com * into your browser, fill out the form in the upper right corner with your name and email (Christina pledges to keep your information private), and you'll always know about the best in suspense. Join now! More ways to connect with Christina Doddtsū - @ChristinaDoddGoodreads - Christina DoddGoogle+ -  ChristinaDoddBooksFacebook - ChristinaDoddFansTwitter - @ChristinaDoddPinterest -  Christina Dodd

About the Author:

Christina Dodd is a New York Times bestselling author whose novels—from suspense to paranormal to historical—have been translated into twenty-five languages, won Romance Writers of America's prestigious Golden Heart and RITA Awards, and been called the year's best by Library Journal.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780451995094: Trouble in High Heels

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0451995090 ISBN 13:  9780451995094
Publisher: Signet, 2006
Softcover

9780786290000: Trouble in High Heels

Thornd..., 2006
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Signet Books, New York, NY (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Scholar & Poet Books
(West Bend, WI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Signet Books, New York, NY, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. Clean and tight - unused copy - BRAND NEW!!. Seller Inventory # 006149

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 3.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Dodd, Christina (Author)
Published by Penguin Random House
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Random House. Condition: New. Brand New. Seller Inventory # 0451219120

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.60
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Christina Dodd
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2006. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers a smoldering tale about a man who s not what he seems and a woman who s all trouble. When Brandi Michaels discovers her fiancee hopping a flight to Vegas to marry his girlfriend, she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a fabulous outfit, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini. When Brandi becomes the mark for a killer, she has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who s destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing s for sure: She s not going down without a fight. Seller Inventory # AAS9780451219121

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Christina Dodd
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2006. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers a smoldering tale about a man who s not what he seems and a woman who s all trouble. When Brandi Michaels discovers her fiancee hopping a flight to Vegas to marry his girlfriend, she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a fabulous outfit, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini. When Brandi becomes the mark for a killer, she has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who s destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing s for sure: She s not going down without a fight. Seller Inventory # BTE9780451219121

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.42
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Christina Dodd
Published by Penguin Putnam Inc, United States (2006)
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Penguin Putnam Inc, United States, 2006. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. New York Times bestselling author Christina Dodd delivers a smoldering tale about a man who s not what he seems and a woman who s all trouble. When Brandi Michaels discovers her fiancee hopping a flight to Vegas to marry his girlfriend, she pawns her engagement ring, buys herself a fabulous outfit, and spends one sultry night in the arms of a gorgeous Italian stranger named Roberto Bartolini. When Brandi becomes the mark for a killer, she has no choice but to turn to Roberto--a man who s destined to be either her savior or her downfall. But one thing s for sure: She s not going down without a fight. Seller Inventory # AAS9780451219121

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Dodd, Christina
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2006. PAP. Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # KB-9780451219121

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 4.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Bookhouse COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0451219120. Seller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Vital Products COM LLC
(Southampton, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0451219120. Seller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BookShop4U
(PHILADELPHIA, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0451219120. Seller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Dodd, Christina
Published by Berkley
ISBN 10: 0451219120 ISBN 13: 9780451219121
New MASS MARKET PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Best Bates
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Berkley. MASS MARKET PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0451219120. Seller Inventory # Z0451219120ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.94
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book