Paul Seabury; Angelo Codevilla War

ISBN 13: 9780465090686

War

3.5 avg rating
( 24 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780465090686: War
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Explores the different aspects of war: its causes, methods, endings, and justifications - and along the way demolishes many current myths about war and peace.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

In the tradition of Clausewitz and Machiavelli, two distinguished scholars explore every aspect of war: its causes, methods, endings, and justifications--and along the way demolish many current myths about war and peace.

About the Author:

ANGELO CODEVILLA is a professor of international relations at Boston University and the author of THE CHARACTER OF NATIONS, among other works. He lives in Wayland, Massachusetts. The late PAUL SEABURY was a professor of political science at the University of California, Berkeley.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Paul Seabury, Angelo Codevilla, Angelo Codevilla la
Published by Basic Books (1990)
ISBN 10: 0465090680 ISBN 13: 9780465090686
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Basic Books, 1990. Paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0465090680

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.58
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Paul Seabury; Angelo Codevilla
Published by Basic Books (1990)
ISBN 10: 0465090680 ISBN 13: 9780465090686
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Basic Books, 1990. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0465090680

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Seabury, Paul, Codevilla, Angelo
Published by Basic Books (1990)
ISBN 10: 0465090680 ISBN 13: 9780465090686
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Basic Books, 1990. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110465090680

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 29.15
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds