Romance Joy Nash The Grail King

ISBN 13: 9780505526830

The Grail King

3.8 avg rating
( 188 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780505526830: The Grail King

Set in 130 AD on the Isle of Avalon, a lonely young druid finds more than he expected on a quest for the lost Grail of Avalon—he finds a bewitching Roman beauty. It is a loosely linked sequel to Celtic Fire, Nash’s Golden Heart Award-nominated debut.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Joy Nash is the two-time winner of the Hearts Through History (RWA) Award, as well as a finalist for a RITA, PRISM and Golden Heart awards.  She was one of the featured authors in Dorchester’s Immortals continuity series, and her books have been selected for the Rhapsody Doubleday Book Club as well as translated into half a dozen languages. Her upcoming Watchers series—which launches in February 2011—should prove to be her most successful to date. Tapping into the latest trend in paranormal romance (fallen angels), it will appeal to fans of J.R. Ward, Claire Delacroix, Erin McCarthy, Nalini Singh and others. 

Review:

 

“Nash creates a suspenseful, haunting and high-tension romance between conqueror and captive in a sensually realistic setting. A top-notch read.” —Romantic Times BOOKclub

“This is a wonderfully fast-paced read full of romance, love and fantasy that will continue to burn in the hearts of readers after the last page is turned.” —Fresh Fiction

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Joy Nash
Published by Love Spell (2006)
ISBN 10: 0505526832 ISBN 13: 9780505526830
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Love Spell, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0505526832

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.24
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Joy Nash
Published by Love Spell (2006)
ISBN 10: 0505526832 ISBN 13: 9780505526830
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Love Spell, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0505526832

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.88
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Joy Nash
Published by Love Spell (2006)
ISBN 10: 0505526832 ISBN 13: 9780505526830
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Love Spell, 2006. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110505526832

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds