Set 12 Magic Tree House - A Merlin Mission Series

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780545389624: Set 12 Magic Tree House - A Merlin Mission Series
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

12 book set includes the following books 29. Christmas in Camelot, 30. Haunted Castle On Hallow's Eve, 31. Summer Of The Sea Serpent, 33. Carnival at Candlelight, 34. Season of the Sandstorms 35. Night of the New Magicians, 36. Blizzard of the Blue Moon, 37. Dragon of the Red Dawn, 38. Monday with a Mad Genius, 39. Dark Day in the Deep Sea, 40. Eve of the Emperor Penguin, 41. Moonlight on the Magic Flute, (the set has book # 41 instead of book # 32) Blizzard Blue Moon, Dragon Red Dawn, Monday Mad Genius, Dark Day Deep Sea, Eve Emperor Penguin, Moonlight Magic Flute, Christmas Camelot, Haunted Castle, Summer Serpent, Carnival Candlelight, Season Sandstorms, Night New Magicians

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Mary Pope Osbourne
Published by Scholastic (2010)
ISBN 10: 0545389623 ISBN 13: 9780545389624
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Scholastic, 2010. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0545389623

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 85.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds