Gossie & Friends Board Book Gift Set

4.5 avg rating
( 14 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780547747170: Gossie & Friends Board Book Gift Set
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Take a romp around the barnyard with Gossie and her friends. This charming set
includes five unabridged chunky board books and two double-sided puzzle tiles that
are just right for the littlest gosling fans. It’s all packaged in a beautiful lidded gift box
featuring Dunrea’s sweet, seasonal artwork that is a keepsake in and of itself. Fans of
Gossie & Friends will covet this lovely box and the treasures inside! For ages 18 months and up.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

OLIVIER DUNREA is the creator of beautiful and well-loved children’s books. A painter and a sculptor, his work centers around farms, animals, architecture, and folklore. He lives in the tiny village of Narrowsburg, New York, in the Catskill Mountains.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 14.99
US$ 813.48

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780547207469: Gossie and Friends Board Book Set (Gossie & Friends)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0547207468 ISBN 13:  9780547207469
Publisher: HMH Books for Young Readers, 2009
Hardcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Dunrea, Olivier
Published by HMH Books for Young Readers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0547747179 ISBN 13: 9780547747170
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HMH Books for Young Readers, 2012. Board book. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110547747179

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 813.48
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds