Howard Hughes Wickham Hall

ISBN 13: 9780552172103

Wickham Hall

4.22 avg rating
( 687 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780552172103: Wickham Hall
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Wickham Hall

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Cathy Bramley is the author of the best-selling romantic comedies Ivy Lane, Appleby Farm and Conditional Love. She lives in a Nottinghamshire village with her husband, two daughters and a dog. Cathy loves to hear from her readers. You can get in touch via her website: www.CathyBramley.co.uk, Facebook page: www.Facebook.com/CathyBramleyAuthor or on Twitter: www.twitter.com/CathyBramley

Review:

"Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!" -- Katie Fforde "The perfect romantic tale, to warm your heart and make you smile." -- Ali McNamara "A fun, feel-good read." Good Housekeeping "Heartwarming and positive ... will leave you with a lovely cosy glow" My Weekly "It's impossible not to fall in love with Cathy Bramley's feel-good stories" Sunday Express

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Cathy Bramley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Bestseller Wickham Hall was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Seeking: Events Co-ordinator - highly organised, a good communicator with an ability to adapt to the unexpected . Holly has her life all planned out, she's pretty sure everything can be confined to a clipboard or a to-do list. A perfect candidate to plan events at Wickham Hall - the beautiful country manor that rests at the heart of the village. Holly has always felt an unusual kinship with the old house. It might just be the place where Holly can uncover the secrets of the past and find out who she truly is. In the meantime, there's lots to plan at Wickham Hall; family weddings, summer festivals and Christmas grottos litter the calendar. But life and love can still surprise you. Something Holly learns when sparks fly with her new boss Ben and it seems nothing can extinguish the flames of desire. Life just isn't as easy to organise as an event at Wickham Hall (and even those don't always run smoothly.). Can Holly learn to let go, live in the moment and enjoy the unexpected?After all, life is what happens when you're making plans. A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley:`Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!' Katie Fforde`Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.63
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Cathy Bramley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, United Kingdom, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English. Brand new Book. Bestseller Wickham Hall was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Seeking: Events Co-ordinator - highly organised, a good communicator with an ability to adapt to the unexpected . Holly has her life all planned out, she's pretty sure everything can be confined to a clipboard or a to-do list. A perfect candidate to plan events at Wickham Hall - the beautiful country manor that rests at the heart of the village. Holly has always felt an unusual kinship with the old house. It might just be the place where Holly can uncover the secrets of the past and find out who she truly is. In the meantime, there's lots to plan at Wickham Hall; family weddings, summer festivals and Christmas grottos litter the calendar. But life and love can still surprise you. Something Holly learns when sparks fly with her new boss Ben and it seems nothing can extinguish the flames of desire. Life just isn't as easy to organise as an event at Wickham Hall (and even those don't always run smoothly.). Can Holly learn to let go, live in the moment and enjoy the unexpected?After all, life is what happens when you're making plans. A charming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.Your favourite authors have loved reading Cathy Bramley:`Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!' Katie Fforde`Delightfully warm with plenty of twists and turns' Trisha Ashley'A witty, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy' Miranda Dickinson. Seller Inventory # AAZ9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 12.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Cathy Bramley
Published by Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi, 2016. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.52
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Bramley, Cathy
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd. Condition: New. Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams: events co-ordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living and work in stunning surroundings, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127. . . 2012. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.70
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Bramley, Cathy
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 5
Rating
[?]

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd, 2012. Condition: New. Holly Swift has just landed the job of her dreams: events co-ordinator at Wickham Hall, the beautiful manor home that sits proudly at the heart of the village where she grew up. Not only does she get to organise for a living and work in stunning surroundings, but it will also put a bit of distance between Holly and her problems at home. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127. . . 2012. Paperback. . . . . . Seller Inventory # V9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 13.95
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Howard Hughes
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST0552172103. Seller Inventory # ST0552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 14.61
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

Bramley, Cathy
Published by Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 8
Seller:
The Monster Bookshop
(Fleckney, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi, 2016. Paperback. Condition: New. BRAND NEW ** SUPER FAST SHIPPING FROM UK WAREHOUSE ** 30 DAY MONEY BACK GUARANTEE. Seller Inventory # mon0001792122

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.42
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.29
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Cathy Bramley
Published by Corgi (2016)
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Softcover Quantity Available: 8
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi, 2016. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780552172103_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 9.89
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.14
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Howard Hughes
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
Majestic Books
(London, ,, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. pp. 480. Seller Inventory # 374320168

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 8.53
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.30
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

Cathy Bramley
Published by Transworld Publishers Ltd
ISBN 10: 0552172103 ISBN 13: 9780552172103
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Transworld Publishers Ltd. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780552172103

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.82
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.21
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book