Insatiable: The Erotic Adventures of a French Girl in Spain

2.86 avg rating
( 1,212 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780552772723: Insatiable: The Erotic Adventures of a French Girl in Spain
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This is the true story of a young woman's life as a high-class call girl in Barcelona. When Valerie Tasso found herself destitute after an abusive boyfriend ran off with all her money, she began to earn a living in prostitution. As a middle-class French girl, her sophistication and poise held an appeal that Spanish men could not resist. From sex in a graveyard, to unusual acts with coca-cola bottles, Valerie Tasso found this life far more enjoyable than she could ever have hoped. In the tradition of "One Hundred Strokes of the Brush" and "The Sexual Life of Catherine M", Valerie Tasso's memoir is a riveting tale of sexual promiscuity.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

VALERIE TASSO was born in France and lives in Spain. She has worked at a senior level in corporate PR, and is now an actress and journalist. Her story first appeared in Isabel Pisano's European bestseller about the hidden lives of prosititutes (YO, PUTA).

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Valerie Tasso
Published by Corgi Adult (2005)
ISBN 10: 0552772720 ISBN 13: 9780552772723
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Adult, 2005. Paperback. Condition: Brand New. 336 pages. 7.80x5.00x0.83 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0552772720

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.80
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.83
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Valerie Tasso
Published by Corgi Adult (2005)
ISBN 10: 0552772720 ISBN 13: 9780552772723
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Adult, 2005. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0552772720

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 33.96
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Valerie Tasso
Published by Corgi Adult (2005)
ISBN 10: 0552772720 ISBN 13: 9780552772723
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Adult, 2005. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110552772720

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 56.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Valerie Tasso
ISBN 10: 0552772720 ISBN 13: 9780552772723
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(San Diego, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Condition: New. New. Seller Inventory # STRM-0552772720

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 76.10
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.95
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Valerie Tasso
Published by Corgi Adult (2005)
ISBN 10: 0552772720 ISBN 13: 9780552772723
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Corgi Adult, 2005. Paperback. Condition: New. 1st. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0552772720n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 105.29
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds