Four Further Adventures of Tintin: "Seven Crystal Balls", "Prisoner of the Sun", "Calculus Affair", "Red Sea Sharks" (BBC Radio Collection)

4.11 avg rating
( 9 ratings by Goodreads )
9780563558590: Four Further Adventures of Tintin:

These cassettes contain four adventures of Tintin, his faithful dog Snowy and the detectives, The Thompson Twins. It includes "The Seven Crystal Balls", "The Prisoners of the Sun", " The Calculus Affair", and "The Red Sea Sharks".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want