John Meaney Resonance: Ragnarok: Volume 3

ISBN 13: 9780575094819

Resonance: Ragnarok: Volume 3

3.73 avg rating
( 146 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780575094819: Resonance: Ragnarok: Volume 3
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

From the leader of a Norse raiding party in 7th-century England to a young symbiotically bonded Pilot-and-Ship in the far future. From a female German scientist during the Second World War to a member of an alien race who communicates by smell. From the past to the future, war is coming. And only a few can see the darkness. Hidden at the centre of the Universe, the darkness spreads its tendrils throughout space and time. Those it touches become puppets, dedicated to slowing down the improvement of the human race and preventing it from reaching its true potential. For the darkness knows that when it makes its final invasion of our space, humanity will stand against it. And in the far, far future, knowing that they are the last hope for the galaxy, the Ragnarok council is forming...

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

John Meaney is the author of TO HOLD INFINITY, PARADOX and CONTEXT. TO HOLD INFINITY and PARADOX were on the BSFA shortlists for BEST NOVEL in 1999 and 2001 respectively. THE TIMES called John Meaney 'The first important new SF writer of the 21st century'. Meaney has a degree in physics and computer science, and holds a black belt in Shotokan Karate. He lives in Glamorgan.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Meaney, John
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Paperback Quantity Available: 6
Seller:
WYEMART LIMITED
(HEREFORD, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. All items inspected and guaranteed. All Orders Dispatched from the UK within one working day. Established business with excellent service record. Seller Inventory # mon0000161824

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 1.19
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.10
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

John Meaney
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the leader of a Norse raiding party in 7th-century England to a young symbiotically bonded Pilot-and-Ship in the far future. From a female German scientist during the Second World War to a member of an alien race who communicates by smell. From the past to the future, war is coming. And only a few can see the darkness.Hidden at the centre of the Universe, the darkness spreads its tendrils throughout space and time. Those it touches become puppets, dedicated to slowing down the improvement of the human race and preventing it from reaching its true potential. For the darkness knows that when it makes its final invasion of our space, humanity will stand against it.And in the far, far future, knowing that they are the last hope for the galaxy, the Ragnarok council is forming. Seller Inventory # AWC9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.67
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Meaney, John
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Y-Not-Books
(Hereford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Next day dispatch. International delivery available. 1000's of satisfied customers! Please contact us with any enquiries. Seller Inventory # mon0000205829

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 1.71
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.09
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

John Meaney
Published by Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co, United Kingdom, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book. From the leader of a Norse raiding party in 7th-century England to a young symbiotically bonded Pilot-and-Ship in the far future. From a female German scientist during the Second World War to a member of an alien race who communicates by smell. From the past to the future, war is coming. And only a few can see the darkness.Hidden at the centre of the Universe, the darkness spreads its tendrils throughout space and time. Those it touches become puppets, dedicated to slowing down the improvement of the human race and preventing it from reaching its true potential. For the darkness knows that when it makes its final invasion of our space, humanity will stand against it.And in the far, far future, knowing that they are the last hope for the galaxy, the Ragnarok council is forming. Seller Inventory # AWC9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.90
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

John Meaney
Published by Orion Publishing Co
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion Publishing Co. Paperback. Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Seller Inventory # B9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 2.73
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 8.85
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

John Meaney
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # GH9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.15
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

7.

John Meaney
Published by Orion 2014-08-14, London (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
Blackwell's
(Oxford, OX, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Orion 2014-08-14, London, 2014. paperback. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # 9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 6.55
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

8.

Meaney, John
Published by Gollancz
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz. Condition: New. A conflict lasting thousands of years and spanning millions of light years comes to its shattering conclusion in the final book of the Ragnarok trilogy, perfect for fans of Peter F. Hamilton and Alastair Reynolds. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 312. . 2014. 0th Edition. Paperback. . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Seller Inventory # V9780575094819

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

9.

Meaney, John
Published by Gollancz
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Your Online Bookstore
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0575094818 Ships promptly from Texas. Seller Inventory # Z0575094818ZN

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 15.27
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

10.

John Meaney
Published by Gollancz (2014)
ISBN 10: 0575094818 ISBN 13: 9780575094819
New Softcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Gollancz, 2014. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # ria9780575094819_rkm

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 10.39
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.93
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book