Amelia Bedelia Dances Off (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

4.31 avg rating
( 93 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780606376358: Amelia Bedelia Dances Off (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition)

FOR USE IN SCHOOLS AND LIBRARIES ONLY. Wanting to take dance lessons but unable to choose what kind of dancing she wants to learn, Amelia Bedelia haphazardly experiments with ballet, modern dance and tap alongside her supportive friends.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Amelia Bedelia does not want to take dance classes. She loves to dance for fun, but ballet is not her cup of tea, and she is sure that Dana's School of Dance will be super boring. But guess what? Surprising teachers, new steps, cool kids, and even a pesky ballet bun inspire Amelia Bedelia and her classmates to dance up a storm!

Look out! Here comes Amelia Bedelia, and she is tapping, swinging, jumping, and spinning. Brava!

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Parish, Herman
Published by Turtleback Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books, 2015. Library Binding. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # 0606376356

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Herman Parish
Published by Turtleback Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Bound for Schools Libraries ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.54
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Herman Parish
Published by Turtleback Books (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books, 2015. Hardback. Book Condition: New. Bound for Schools Libraries ed.. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the eighth chapter book in the New York Times bestselling series, Amelia Bedelia puts on her dancing shoes and dances up a storm! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books have sold more than one million copies and feature funny family and friendship stories with lots of wordplay just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy Bean.All of Amelia Bedelia s friends love to dance. She has friends who are ballerinas, friends who do modern dance, and friends who tap. But Amelia Bedelia isn t sure what kind of dance is right for her. After all, if she is going to dance to a particular tune, she d like it to be her own! Amelia Bedelia s funny search for the perfect dance fit involves friends, family, teachers, and pets, and it will have readers dancing on air! The Amelia Bedelia chapter books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl, are great for building vocabulary, and feature a guide to some of the idioms and expressions introduced in the story. Bookseller Inventory # AAC9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2015. HRD. Book Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.19
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Parish, Herman
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 3
Seller:
GreatBookPrices
(Columbia, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # 25747272-n

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 2.64
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Parish, Herman
Published by Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books. LIBRARY BINDING. Book Condition: New. 0606376356. Bookseller Inventory # Z0606376356ZN

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.71
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Herman Parish
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Prebound. Book Condition: New. Prebound. Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 160 pages. 0.181. Bookseller Inventory # 9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 15.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Herman Parish
Published by Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books. Library Binding. Book Condition: New. New copy - Usually dispatched within 2 working days. Bookseller Inventory # B9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.27
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.15
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Parish, Herman
Published by TURTLEBACK BOOKS (2015)
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description TURTLEBACK BOOKS, 2015. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IB-9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.14
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Parish, Herman
Published by Turtleback Books
ISBN 10: 0606376356 ISBN 13: 9780606376358
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Turtleback Books. LIBRARY BINDING. Book Condition: New. 0606376356 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9780606376358

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book