Tim Tyler Engine

ISBN 13: 9780615215471

Engine

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780615215471: Engine

A defeated HERO. A young STUDENT. An aging MASTER. A lost PRINCESS. FATE has called them together to defend a small hidden world against the chimes of DOOM. MAGIC versus METAL! SCIENCE versus SORCERY! the PAST versus the FUTURE for the life of an ancient DRAGON and the fate of all time! These are the ones, chosen as the LAST defense, in the last great war of GOOD versus EVIL! This is Engine. Engine tells the tale of a small hidden world, and Its Dragon Diety, who are targeted for destruction by an intergalactic war party. lost heroes of the world then must band together, to defend the planet, while re-discovering the heroes within themselves. Fans of Jack Kirby, Dragonball z, Anime, Asian Kung Fu Cinema and Star Wars will love Engine.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tim Tyler is a 25+ year veteran of the independent comics industry, where he worked on, created, or published such popular titles as Razor, Faust, Dreadstar, Blood Reign, Devil-Jack, Hades, Djustine and Frankenstein. Tim attrended the Joe Kubert School of art in 1984, and has been working in the industry ever since. Engine, his newest book, is his first foray into the Graphic Novel format. Tim is married, with 3 children, and resides in the mountains of Kentucky.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 9.95
US$ 326.37

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Tim Tyler
Published by Shadow-Planet (2008)
ISBN 10: 0615215475 ISBN 13: 9780615215471
New Perfect Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Shadow-Planet, 2008. Perfect Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 615215475

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 326.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds