After Aesop: Stories for All Ages

4 avg rating
( 4 ratings by Goodreads )
9780615484440: After Aesop: Stories for All Ages

This heirloom-quality collection of thirty-five modern fables will teach, entertain and inspire children of all ages. Whether read aloud or silently, these whimsically illustrated tales inspire learning and discussion about Life's Big Questions: how to be ourselves, how to come together, how to give and forgive - and how to make a difference in a world that can seem by turns perplexing, fragmented, scary and overwhelmingly beautiful.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Aaron McEmrys
Published by Rose Window Media (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615484441 ISBN 13: 9780615484440
Used Hardcover First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Rose Window Media, 2011. Hardcover. Book Condition: Good. 1st. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Bookseller Inventory # 0615484441

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 107.70
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds