The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780615517216: The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh

“...There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of”. As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest? “To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist”. The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why? A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet; “The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh” illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of “why” to the clarity of “how”, from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion “Will to Power,” not reason, should be our guide to ultimate “Knowledge.” “Life is-a reason and result unto itself”

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Nazerian, Farrokh
Published by Theoklesia, LLC (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Theoklesia, LLC, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Farrokh Nazerian
Published by Osborn Publications, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. . .There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of. As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest? To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist. The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why? A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet; The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of why to the clarity of how, from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion Will to Power, not reason, should be our guide to ultimate Knowledge. Life is-a reason and result unto itself. Bookseller Inventory # APC9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Farrokh Nazerian
Published by Osborn Publications, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications, United States, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. .There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of. As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest? To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist. The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why? A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet; The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of why to the clarity of how, from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion Will to Power, not reason, should be our guide to ultimate Knowledge. Life is-a reason and result unto itself. Bookseller Inventory # APC9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.33
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Farrokh Nazerian
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Quantity Available: 5
Seller:
ReadWhiz
(Portland, OR, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780615517216_ing

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.25
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Nazerian, Farrokh
Published by Osborn Publications (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # INGM9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Farrokh Nazerian
Published by Osborn Publications
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 104 pages. Dimensions: 8.4in. x 5.4in. x 0.5in.There is nowhere to go, and nowhere to come back from. We are all living in a dream, in an infinite number of worlds that we have dreamt of. As dusk falls over a desert landscape, a lone woman waits anxiously. Her quest To find someone who is not, someone who does not exist. The search for Farrokh is a journey through fundamental human experience; confusion, aspiration, doubt, belief, submission, rebellion, love, money, power, and beyond all, our eternal question: why A play in the tradition of Camus, Beckett, and Genet; The Last Person Who Saw Farrokh illuminates a path that would take us from the confusion of why to the clarity of how, from the Ape of Reason to the Superman of Will. Romance with confusion Will to Power, not reason, should be our guide to ultimate Knowledge. Life is-a reason and result unto itself This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 16.53
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Nazerian, Farrokh
Published by Theoklesia, LLC (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Theoklesia, LLC, 2011. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Delivered from our UK warehouse in 3 to 5 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.36
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Nazerian, Farrokh
Published by Osborn Publications
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0615517218 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9780615517216

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Farrokh Nazerian
Published by Osborn Publications (2011)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications, 2011. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0615517218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 21.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Nazerian, Farrokh
Published by Osborn Publications (2017)
ISBN 10: 0615517218 ISBN 13: 9780615517216
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Osborn Publications, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # P110615517218

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.22
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds