Bloodslut: The Bloodslut Trilogy (Volume 1)

9780615635873: Bloodslut: The Bloodslut Trilogy (Volume 1)

Sangria and her playmates live in the years of the saints. Every day they see the saints do beautiful miracles on their wall screens. Now Sangria and her friends are old enough for Weaning Day. Now they will be allowed to meet the holy saints in person so they can help them live forever... by sucking their blood and filtering out impurities that might cause health problems. Sangria's world is designed for pleasure and stability and no one knows she is not content. But when she gets her PET on Weaning Day everything starts to change. She names him Teddy, She loves him and she wants him to love her... but she does not know his secrets and he does not know hers. Grandfather Eleggua says this time he isn't just going to open a door: This time all the walls will fall down and the pretty pictures on the wall screens will fall with them. Chameleon is running -- and Sangria can tell Teddy the truth, but only if she can be absolutely sure that she can trust him. This is Book One of The Bloodslut Trilogy. Book Two: WILD BLOOD -- is available in Kindle, Nook and Paperback editions. Book Two: ARISTO BLOOD -- is available in Kindle, Nook and Paperback editions.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want