Becoming: Lynnie Russell Trilogy (Volume 1)

4.01 avg rating
( 88 ratings by Goodreads )
9780615667508: Becoming: Lynnie Russell Trilogy (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Havana, Arkansas isn't exactly the picture of mystics and magic, and Lynnie Russell is anything but special.  But on the night of her twentieth birthday, Lynnie learns quickly you can't judge a book by its cover. 
When an unexpected encounter turns deadly, Lynnie discovers myths and legends are alive and well in her tiny little town and she is at the center of it. 
Her world is quickly turned upside down and the quiet existence she once loathed is nothing compared to what she has become. In the end, her becoming is only the beginning.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want