Sleep With Slander (Blue Murder)

3.43 avg rating
( 14 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780671652852: Sleep With Slander (Blue Murder)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This classic American hard-boiled murder mystery in the tradition of Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett, focuses on the chilling story of private eye Jim Sader's attempt to find and rescue a small boy who is being viciously abused. The author has also written "Sleep With Strangers".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hitchens, Dolores
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
WorldofBooks
(Goring-By-Sea, WS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy of the book which may include some defects such as highlighting and notes. Cover and pages may be creased and show discolouration. Seller Inventory # GOR005507381

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 1.94
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.74
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Dolores Hitchens
Published by Simon Schuster Trade (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
GlassFrogBooks
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Trade, 1989. Condition: Good. A+ Customer service! Satisfaction Guaranteed! Book is in Used-Good condition. Pages and cover are clean and intact. Used items may not include supplementary materials such as CDs or access codes. May show signs of minor shelf wear and contain limited notes and highlighting. Seller Inventory # 0671652850-2-4

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.02
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Dolores Hitchens
Published by Simon Schuster Trade
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Discover Books
(Baltimore, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Trade. Paperback. Condition: GOOD. Spine creases, wear to binding and pages from reading. May contain limited notes, underlining or highlighting that does affect the text. Possible ex library copy, thatâ ll have the markings and stickers associated from the library. Accessories such as CD, codes, toys, may not be included. Seller Inventory # 2963992416

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 11.04
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

4.

Dolores Hitchens
Published by Simon & Schuster Ltd (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
medimops
(Berlin, Germany)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon & Schuster Ltd, 1989. Ausreichend/Acceptable: Exemplar mit vollständigem Text und sämtlichen Abbildungen oder Karten. Schmutztitel oder Vorsatz können fehlen. Einband bzw. Schutzumschlag weisen unter Umständen starke Gebrauchsspuren auf. / Describes a book or dust jacket that has the complete text pages (including those with maps or plates) but may lack endpapers, half-title, etc. (which must be noted). Binding, dust jacket (if any), etc may also be worn. Seller Inventory # M00671652850-B

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 2.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.06
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

5.

Hitchens, Dolores
Published by Simon Schuster Trade
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
ThriftBooks
(AURORA, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Trade. Paperback. Condition: Fair. A readable copy. All pages are intact, and the cover is intact. Pages can include considerable notes-in pen or highlighter-but the notes cannot obscure the text. The dust jacket is missing. At ThriftBooks, our motto is: Read More, Spend Less. Seller Inventory # G0671652850I5N01

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 12.40
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

6.

Dolores Hitchens
Published by Simon Schuster Trade (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Trade, 1989. Paperback. Condition: Good. New edition. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. May not contain Access Codes or Supplements. May be ex-library. Shipping & Handling by region. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0671652850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy Used
US$ 89.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds