Sleep With Slander (Blue Murder)

2.67 avg rating
( 6 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780671652852: Sleep With Slander (Blue Murder)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

This classic American hard-boiled murder mystery in the tradition of Raymond Chandler and Dashiell Hammett, focuses on the chilling story of private eye Jim Sader's attempt to find and rescue a small boy who is being viciously abused. The author has also written "Sleep With Strangers".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Hitchens, Dolores
Published by Simon Schuster Trade (1989)
ISBN 10: 0671652850 ISBN 13: 9780671652852
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Simon Schuster Trade, 1989. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110671652850

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 38.50
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds