Billionaire's Seduction (WHAT AN ALPHA BILLIONAIRE WANTS - ROMANCE BOOK) (Volume 2)

4.07 avg rating
( 28 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780692477298: Billionaire's Seduction (WHAT AN ALPHA BILLIONAIRE WANTS - ROMANCE BOOK) (Volume 2)

Introducing BILLIONAIRE'S SEDUCTION, book two in the hot and sexy new romance series, What An Alpha Billionaire Wants, by Natalie Golden... Twenty-something Bethany Campbell has a life with few complications. She's a partner in a dress boutique with her friend and roommate Joanne and she just started dating Nate, her handsome best friend since college and the best "playing it safe" choice for a romantic partner. Cameron Porter is the eccentric young heir of his family's multi-billion dollar empire. Sexy, powerful, dominant and used to getting what he wants, his killer smile makes it impossible for women to say no. He loves all of his exotic toys and he loves to play games, especially behind closed doors. When assigned the traditional task of finding a wedding dress for his sister's wedding, Cameron finds more than what he was looking for at the boutique. Beth soon discovers that she is insatiable when it comes to Cameron, experiencing pleasures and seductions she's never experienced before as he moves her from romance, to passion, to ecstasy, to complete surrender living by the billionaire's rules. BILLIONAIRE'S SEDUCTION is the second book in the hot new What An Alpha Billionaire Wants series by romance author Natalie Golden. **Perfect for fans of Hannah Ford, Kelly Favor, Cassie Cross and J.S. Scott**

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Author:

Mixed with guilt, pity and fear, Beth surprisingly decides to accept Nate's marriage proposal to straighten things out for herself and in an effort to forget about her 'infatuation' towards millionaire Cameron. However, it doesn't take her long to find out that she has made another mistake instead of fixing one and the guilt and stress leads her into anxiety and trauma which gets worse when she tries to apologize to Cameron and she ends up getting hospitalized. In the hospital she meets Dr. Amanda Corrigan, the family doctor of the Porter family who personally looks after Beth. Cameron also arrange for Beth's father to visit and see her. However, this upsets Nate who begins to act very strange sensing tension between himself, Beth and Cameron and he tries to keep a distance after being scared by Joanne. Nate then spends more time with Beth's father in an attempt of impressing him rather than Beth herself, and that makes Beth feel even lonelier. Later on, under the powerful effect of her medication, Beth forces Cameron into animalistic sex in the hospital and again makes up her mind to end things with Nate as soon as she gets out of the Hospital. However, Amanda has an interesting warning for Beth...

About the Author:

Natalie Golden is a Los Angeles native and lover of steamy romance novels. Her "What An Alpha Billionaire Wants" series has appeared in the top ten bestsellers, most wished for and top recommended at Amazon. A romantic at heart (but a total closet perv), she lives on the hills of Laurel Canyon with her three Borzois and a house filled with one too many Mackintosh chairs. When she's not busy writing her books, you'll probably find her taking pictures of the town she loves, cooking international dishes for her friends, laughing hysterically at the 70's sitcoms she watches and studying handsome alpha males as inspiration for her new characters. Currently, Natalie is hard at work on the next book in the series... Please visit Natalie at: http://www.RomanticFictionPress.com For updates on new releases, sales and giveaways please sign up for the newsletter by going to: http://www.romanticfictionpress.com/vip

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want