Tammi Labrecque Midnight Confessions

ISBN 13: 9780692729267

Midnight Confessions

 
9780692729267: Midnight Confessions

A humorous but heartfelt novel perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner.

They're taking daytime drama to a whole new level....

When Jenna left her commitment-phobic but otherwise perfect boyfriend, Drew, she hoped he would chase her, not get engaged to someone else. And when she catches the eye of scruffy soap star Mitchell Cole at Drew's engagement party, she can't help but compare the two of them. Mitch is definitely not her type.

But Jenna's best friend Kari is nutty about soap operas, and wants insider details on Mitch’s job. Mitch isn't interested in her; he wants Jenna. So Jenna agrees to go out with him—for Kari's sake. After all, he's really not her type.

Except he's sweet, funny, and sexy, and even as Jenna tries to keep him at arm's length, she likes him more and more every day. When she thinks she might have a chance with Drew again, Jenna has to decide: Is what she thinks she wants really what she needs?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Tammi Labrecque lives in Bangor, Maine with two kids, three cats, and dozens of fictional characters that keep her awake nights. She writes across several genres, including romance, fantasy, urban fantasy, mystery, and horror. You can find her at TammiLabrecque.com.

Review:

I found the main character ... both admirable and delightfully flawed. - Amazon Reviewer PatersonSMitch is the epitome of the best guy you could ever want. Handsome, patient, caring, & seductive and laser focused on getting the girl. - Amazon Reviewer JBMitch is just the right amount of perfect ... you can't help but want a real life Mitch. - Amazon Reviewer Lisa MMidnight Confessions was easy to read and hard to put down! - Amazon Reviewer Right GirlWe all need a little "Mitch" in our lives. - Amazon Reviewer Barbara DevaneyThe writing was sharp and witty. - Amazon Reviewer Jen C.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want