The Beatles Accordion Songbook

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780711963948: The Beatles Accordion Songbook

Includes arrangements for: A Hard Day's Night, All You Need Is Love, Eight Days A Week, Eleanor Rigby, Hey Jude, I Want To Hold Your Hand, Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds, Michelle, Norwegian Wood, Nowhere Man, Ob-La-Di Ob-La-Da, Strawberry Fields Forever, With A Little Help From My Friends, and Yesterday.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want