04 Dick Whittington (Read it Yourself - Level 4)

3.75 avg rating
( 4 ratings by Goodreads )
9780721404851: 04 Dick Whittington (Read it Yourself - Level 4)

A rewritten title from the previous "Read it Yourself" series with the original concept of the child reading a familiar story and the link with Key Words retained. It is part of Ladybird's overall "Learning to Read" programme which can be used alongside any other reading scheme.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by Ladybird (1981)
ISBN 10: 0721404855 ISBN 13: 9780721404851
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)

Book Description Ladybird, 1981. Mass Market Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0721404855

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 121.17
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds