Garden Party (A Harry Vicary Mystery)

3.24 avg rating
( 66 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780727882165: Garden Party (A Harry Vicary Mystery)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

 “Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this oneLibrary Journal on Aftermath A note that is discovered hidden in a wall cavity of a London hotel leads Detective Inspector Harry Vicary and his team to a burial site containing the charred bones of two men. Their investigation quickly leads them into a dark and brutal world, but who were the dead men and how did they meet their fate? To solve the case Vicary must uncover what happened at a notorious gangland garden party – a party from which two men never returned . . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Book Description:

“Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this one” Library Journal on Aftermath

About the Author:

Peter Turnbull was born and raised in Yorkshire, England. He has had a variety of jobs--in a former incarnation he was a social worker for twenty-three years, an occupation he gave up to become a full-time writer. ""Fear of Drowning"" is his twelfth novel.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780727872791: Garden Party (A Harry Vicary Mystery)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0727872796 ISBN 13:  9780727872791
Publisher: Severn House Large Print, 2015
Hardcover

9781847514561: The Garden Party (A Harry Vicary Mystery)

Severn..., 2014
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Turnbull, Peter
Published by Severn House Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0727882163 ISBN 13: 9780727882165
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Severn House Publishers, 2012. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110727882163

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 39.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Peter Turnbull
Published by Severn House Publishers (2012)
ISBN 10: 0727882163 ISBN 13: 9780727882165
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Severn House Publishers, 2012. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0727882163

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 40.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Turnbull, Peter
Published by Severn House Pub Ltd (2012)
ISBN 10: 0727882163 ISBN 13: 9780727882165
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Revaluation Books
(Exeter, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Severn House Pub Ltd, 2012. Hardcover. Condition: Brand New. 192 pages. 8.75x5.75x1.00 inches. In Stock. Seller Inventory # zk0727882163

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 43.62
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.98
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds