Sara Douglass Battleaxe Pb Axis Trilogy 01

ISBN 13: 9780732258658

Battleaxe Pb Axis Trilogy 01

3.94 avg rating
( 15,268 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780732258658: Battleaxe Pb Axis Trilogy 01
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Epic fantasy novel in the tradition of David Eddings, Janny Wurtz and Robert Jorden.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sara Douglass was born in Penola, South Australia, and spent her early working life as a nurse. Rapidly growing tired of starched veils, mitred corners and irascible anaesthetists, she worked her way through three degrees at the University of Adelaide, culminating in a PhD in early modern English history. Sara Douglass currently teaches medieval history of La Trobe University, Bendigo and escapes academia through her writing.

Review:

Praise for previous books in The Axis Trilogy: `The twists, revelations and foreshadowings keep you turning pages' SFX `Absorbing. Those who like their battles bloody and realistic will get their desire, but here also are moments of great tenderness' Starburst

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Douglass, Sara
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (Aust (1995)
ISBN 10: 0732258650 ISBN 13: 9780732258658
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(NORTH MIAMI BEACH, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers (Aust, 1995. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110732258650

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 47.30
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Douglass, Sara
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (Aust (1995)
ISBN 10: 0732258650 ISBN 13: 9780732258658
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers (Aust, 1995. Paperback. Condition: New. Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB0732258650

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 50.44
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

3.

Sara Douglass
Published by HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd (1995)
ISBN 10: 0732258650 ISBN 13: 9780732258658
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description HarperCollins Publishers (Australia) Pty Ltd, 1995. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0732258650

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 72.49
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds