Selected Works for Piano: Debussy and Ravel (Kalmus Classic Edition)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780739048436: Selected Works for Piano: Debussy and Ravel (Kalmus Classic Edition)

This CD-ROM of selected piano works by Debussy and Ravel provides a convenient reference library for viewing the works on screen or printing them for your personal use. Contains more than 835 pages of sheet music. A complete catalog of all Kalmus titles is included. Debussy Solo Piano Titles: Two Arabesques
* Ballade
* Children's Corner
* Danse
* Douze études
* Estampes
* Images, Books 1 & 2
* La plus que lente
* L'isle joyeuse
* Masques
* Petite Suite
* Pour le piano (Prelude, Sarabande, and Toccata)
* Preludes (Complete)
* Reflections in the Water
* Hommage to Rameau
* Mouvement
* Suite bergamasque. One Piano/Four Hands Titles: Images, Volume 1 (Gigues
* Iberia
* Rondes de printemps)
* Le martyre de Saint Sébastien (Fragments from Act I, La passion
* Le bon Pasteur
* Le paradis)

Ravel Solo Piano Titles: Album for Piano (Jeux d'eau
* Une barque sur l'océan
* Alborada del gracioso
* La vallée des cloches
* Menuet antique)
* Gaspard de la nuit
* Ma mère l'oye (Mother Goose Suite)
* Miroirs (Complete)
* Sonatine. Ravel One Piano/Four Hands Titles: Ma mère l'oye
* Rhapsodie espagnole.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want