The Vince Gill Guitar Songbook: Guitar TAB

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780739053973: The Vince Gill Guitar Songbook: Guitar TAB

This fantastic collection features all the greatest hits from modern country music superstar, and guitar virtuoso, Vince Gill. All songs are transcribed in full guitar TAB.

Songs include: I Still Believe in You
* If You Ever Have Forever in Mind
* Liza Jane
* Never Knew Lonely
* Tryin' to Get Over You
* What the Cowgirls Do
* Dont Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away
* Whenever You Come Around
* Go Rest High on That Mountain
* One More Last Chance
* When Love Finds You
* The Reason Why.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want