Walter Mosley The Wave

ISBN 13: 9780739473221

The Wave

3.26 avg rating
( 789 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780739473221: The Wave

In the vein of Blue Light, New York Times bestselling author Mosley delivers a fantastic vision of the near future. Mosley proves that good writing is good writing, regardless of genre. -- USA Today

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Walter Mosley
Published by Warner Books (2006)
ISBN 10: 0739473220 ISBN 13: 9780739473221
New Paperback First Edition Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Warner Books, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0739473220

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 30.93
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Walter Mosley
Published by Warner Books (2006)
ISBN 10: 0739473220 ISBN 13: 9780739473221
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Warner Books, 2006. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used!. Bookseller Inventory # P110739473220

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 40.20
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Mosley, Walter
Published by Warner Books
ISBN 10: 0739473220 ISBN 13: 9780739473221
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Warner Books. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0739473220 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.0295265

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds