Epiffunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights And Musings on Life...

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780741428813: Epiffunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights And Musings on Life...

In the tradition of Voltaire, Ben Franklin, Thoreau, Mark Twain, Will Rogers, Andy Rooney and Robert Fulghum, in ePIFfunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living, Richard Showstack points an intellectual middle finger at everything from love and friendship to shampoo and the foibles of his fellow Baby Boomers. His sharp wit and wisdom jab at contemporary beliefs and issues until they bleed the truth. His own unique brand of tongue-in-cheek but biting comments on life, liberty and the pursuit of a smaller waist line will not only make you think, but, more importantly, make you laugh...at yourself!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Richard Showstack is a full-time writer in Southern California. His other books include: ePIFfunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living, A Horse Named Peggy and other enchanting character-building stories for smart teenage boys who want to grow up to be good men and The Gift of the Magic and other enchanting character-building stories for smart teenage girls who want to grow up to be strong women. You can e-mail Richard at ePIFfunnies@AOL.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Showstack, Richard
Published by Infinity Publishing (2017)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # 0741428814

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.90
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Richard Showstack
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA), United States (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA), United States, 2005. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. This book will not only make you think, but, more importantly laugh.at yourself!. Bookseller Inventory # APC9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 9.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Richard Showstack
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA) (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Quantity Available: > 20
Print on Demand
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA), 2005. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. THIS BOOK IS PRINTED ON DEMAND. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # IQ-9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 6.11
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Showstack, Richard
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA) 11/18/2005 (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA) 11/18/2005, 2005. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. Epiffunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Richard Showstack
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA), United States (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA), United States, 2005. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.This book will not only make you think, but, more importantly laugh.at yourself!. Bookseller Inventory # APC9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 10.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Showstack, Richard
Published by Infinity Publishing
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0741428814 BRAND NEW, GIFT QUALITY! NOT OVERSTOCKS OR MARKED UP REMAINDERS! DIRECT FROM THE PUBLISHER!|0.5. Bookseller Inventory # OTF-Y-9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.75
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Showstack, Richard
Published by Infinity Publishing.com 2005-11 (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Quantity Available: 5
Print on Demand
Seller:
Chiron Media
(Wallingford, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing.com 2005-11, 2005. Book Condition: New. This item is printed on demand. Brand new book, sourced directly from publisher. Dispatch time is 24-48 hours from our warehouse. Book will be sent in robust, secure packaging to ensure it reaches you securely. Bookseller Inventory # NU-LSI-06940901

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.57
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.95
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Richard Showstack
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA). Paperback. Book Condition: New. Paperback. 105 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.4in. x 0.3in.In the tradition of Voltaire, Ben Franklin, Thoreau, Mark Twain, Will Rogers, Andy Rooney and Robert Fulghum, in ePIFfunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living, Richard Showstack points an intellectual middle finger at everything from love and friendship to shampoo and the foibles of his fellow Baby Boomers. His sharp wit and wisdom jab at contemporary beliefs and issues until they bleed the truth. His own unique brand of tongue-in-cheek but biting comments on life, liberty and the pursuit of a smaller waist line will not only make you think, but, more importantly, make you laughat yourself! This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.37
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Richard Showstack
Published by Infinity Publishing (PA), United States (2005)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Book Depository hard to find
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing (PA), United States, 2005. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . This book usually ship within 10-15 business days and we will endeavor to dispatch orders quicker than this where possible. Brand New Book. This book will not only make you think, but, more importantly laugh.at yourself!. Bookseller Inventory # LIE9780741428813

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.78
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Showstack, Richard
Published by Infinity Publishing.com (2016)
ISBN 10: 0741428814 ISBN 13: 9780741428813
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Infinity Publishing.com, 2016. Paperback. Book Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2016; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780741428813_lsuk

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 11.02
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.11
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book