Jack and the Beanstalk (Leapfrog)

9780749640477: Jack and the Beanstalk (Leapfrog)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Leapfrog is a series of first reading books for new readers and older reluctant readers. The stories are presented in large text-format and are accompanied by full-colour illustrations. The Three Little Pigs - The traditional tale of three little pigs who set out to see the world and build their own houses; one of straw, one of sticks and one of bricks. Everything seems fine until the big, bad wolf comes on the scene...Little Red Riding Hood - Little Red Riding Hood takes a cake to her grandmother who lives on the other side of the forest. On the way she meets a big, bad wolf who has a cunning plan to eat her up! Jack and the Beanstalk - Jack sells his cow for five magic beans. The beans grow up into an enormous beanstalk. Jack climbs the beanstalk and a marvellous adventure begins.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Maggie Moore lives in the Midlands with her family. She was a primary schools teacher for many years and now works as an author, literacy expert and consultant. She has written fiction and nonfiction for children of all ages and abilities.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780749642297: Jack and the Beanstalk (Leapfrog)

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0749642297 ISBN 13:  9780749642297
Publisher: Franklin Watts Ltd, 2001