Sasha Wagstaff Recipe for Love

ISBN 13: 9780755378173

Recipe for Love

3.96 avg rating
( 133 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780755378173: Recipe for Love
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Summer in a luxurious Italian villa should be a taste of heaven, shouldn't it? Talented, passionate and notoriously private, Italian chef Rocco Disanti never talks to journalists. So why, when Cassia Blake has just three months to organise her wedding, has he suddenly granted her magazine an exclusive, all-access interview? Against Cassia's better judgement, she hands the wedding planning over to her frosty mother-in-law, and flies out to Italy to spend time with Rocco. But Rocco isn't exactly looking forward to Cassia's arrival. Persuaded to do the interview to help publicise his business, he has enough on his plate with his fiery girlfriend, wedding-obsessed sister and fiercely protective grandmother. And now it seems as if someone is trying to sabotage his restaurants too...Cassia's summer in Sorrento is shaping up to be a recipe for disaster. But could it also be a recipe for love?

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Sasha Wagstaff had a high-flying career in the City before walking away to follow her dream of becoming a writer. She lives with her husband and two daughters in Essex.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 43.75
US$ 27.28

Convert Currency

Shipping: US$ 19.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9780755378197: Recipe for Love

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  0755378199 ISBN 13:  9780755378197
Publisher: Headline Review, 2012
Softcover

9780755378180: Recipe for Love

Headli..., 2012
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Wagstaff, Sasha
Published by Headline Review (2012)
ISBN 10: 0755378172 ISBN 13: 9780755378173
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Swan Books
(Essex, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Headline Review, 2012. Hard Cover. Condition: New. Delectable food and even more delicious men make for a sizzling Italian escape this summer. Perfect for fans of Fiona Walker and Tilly Bagshawe. Seller Inventory # 017545

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 27.28
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 19.87
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds