The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook: Piano/Vocal/Chords Sheet Music

4 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9780757900921: The Ahrens & Flaherty Songbook: Piano/Vocal/Chords Sheet Music

Twenty-five songs from the composers of Ragtime and Anastasia. Also includes songs from their smash show Seussical as well as memorable tunes from Once On This Island, Lucky Stiff and other shows. Songs include: Alone in the Universe (Seussical)
* At the Beginning (Anastasia)
* Back to Before (Ragtime)
* The Human Heart (Once on This Island)
* Journey to the Past (Anastasia)
* Make Them Hear You (Ragtime)
* Once Upon a December (Anastasia)
* Solla Sollew (Seussical)
* Wheels of a Dream (Ragtime) and many more.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Published by Alfred Music
ISBN 10: 0757900925 ISBN 13: 9780757900921
New Quantity Available: 1
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Alfred Music. SHEET MUSIC. Book Condition: New. 0757900925 New Condition. Bookseller Inventory # NEW7.0310763

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 79.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds