Acoustic Masterclass

3.5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by Goodreads )
9780757939075: Acoustic Masterclass
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Each book in the Acoustic Solo Series contains complete transcriptions from the artists themselves in full standard notation and tablature. Performance notes are also included. The full original recording of each song is featured on the included CD.

Learn 12 amazing arrangements in DADGAD tuning. These songs from Laurence Juber, Al Petteway, and Doug Smith provide a complete overview of how DADGAD tuning can open any guitarist up to incredible new solo guitar arrangements. From amazing funky jazz to new acoustic and Celtic styles, each piece will make a terrific addition to any solo guitar concert repertoire. Titles are: Breaking Point
* Buffalo Nickel
* Catch!
* She Moved Through the Faire
* Cobalt Blue
* Order of Magnitude
* Out of the Darkness
* Renewal
* Smoky Mountain Morning
* Spindrift
* The White Pass Trail
* The West Wind.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want