The Art of Seduction

2.71 avg rating
( 21 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780758210616: The Art of Seduction

Mason Caldwell is not who she claims to be.
For one thing, she is alive and well.
As a masquerade her life is a masterpiece.
And only Richard Garrett has the power to expose the truth. . .

The Art Of Seduction

Frustrated by the world's indifference to her haunting, sensual paintings, Mason Caldwell boldly fakes her own death. The results are as brilliant as the colors imbuing her art. Now disguised as her surviving "sister" Amy, Mason enjoys the fruits of her deception--fame, wealth, and entry into the glittering halls of haute Paris.

It's a perfect deceit until art expert Richard Garrett enters the picture. For something about the Mason Caldwell myth doesn't sit right with him, and he intends to uncover the truth. . .if a shadowy past or his own heart doesn't betray him. But a woman of Mason's talents isn't easily undone, and a dangerous game of truths and lies can reveal hidden desires, igniting a passion beyond their control. . .

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Publisher:

Katherine O'Neal is a winner of the Romantic Times Award for Best Sensual Historical Romance.

Will appeal to fans of Sylvia Day and Susan Johnson.

About the Author:

Affaire de Coeur calls award-winning author Katherine O'Neal "the Queen of Romantic Adventure." But her best romantic adventures are shared with her long-time husband, noted film critic William Arnold, who travels with her to all the exotic and glamorous locations where she sets her books. Katherine believes in the sexual empowerment of women and has as much fun researching her books as she does writing them.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

O'Neal, Katherine
Published by Brava 2/1/2007 (2007)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brava 2/1/2007, 2007. Paperback or Softback. Book Condition: New. The Art of Seduction. Book. Bookseller Inventory # BBS-9780758210616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 17.18
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Katherine O Neal
Published by Kensington Publishing, United States (2007)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kensington Publishing, United States, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****. Mason Caldwell is not who she claims to be. For one thing, she is alive and well. As a masquerade her life is a masterpiece. And only Richard Garrett has the power to expose the truth. . . The Art Of Seduction Frustrated by the world s indifference to her haunting, sensual paintings, Mason Caldwell boldly fakes her own death. The results are as brilliant as the colors imbuing her art. Now disguised as her surviving sister Amy, Mason enjoys the fruits of her deception--fame, wealth, and entry into the glittering halls of haute Paris. It s a perfect deceit until art expert Richard Garrett enters the picture. For something about the Mason Caldwell myth doesn t sit right with him, and he intends to uncover the truth. . .if a shadowy past or his own heart doesn t betray him. But a woman of Mason s talents isn t easily undone, and a dangerous game of truths and lies can reveal hidden desires, igniting a passion beyond their control. . . Affaire de Coeur calls award-winning author Katherine O Neal the Queen of Romantic Adventure. But her best romantic adventures are shared with her long-time husband, noted film critic William Arnold, who travels with her to all the exotic and glamorous locations where she sets her books. Katherine believes in the sexual empowerment of women and has as much fun researching her books as she does writing them. Bookseller Inventory # AAV9780758210616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Katherine O Neal
Published by Kensington Publishing, United States (2007)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Kensington Publishing, United States, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Language: English . Brand New Book ***** Print on Demand *****.Mason Caldwell is not who she claims to be. For one thing, she is alive and well. As a masquerade her life is a masterpiece. And only Richard Garrett has the power to expose the truth. . . The Art Of Seduction Frustrated by the world s indifference to her haunting, sensual paintings, Mason Caldwell boldly fakes her own death. The results are as brilliant as the colors imbuing her art. Now disguised as her surviving sister Amy, Mason enjoys the fruits of her deception--fame, wealth, and entry into the glittering halls of haute Paris. It s a perfect deceit until art expert Richard Garrett enters the picture. For something about the Mason Caldwell myth doesn t sit right with him, and he intends to uncover the truth. . .if a shadowy past or his own heart doesn t betray him. But a woman of Mason s talents isn t easily undone, and a dangerous game of truths and lies can reveal hidden desires, igniting a passion beyond their control. . . Affaire de Coeur calls award-winning author Katherine O Neal the Queen of Romantic Adventure. But her best romantic adventures are shared with her long-time husband, noted film critic William Arnold, who travels with her to all the exotic and glamorous locations where she sets her books. Katherine believes in the sexual empowerment of women and has as much fun researching her books as she does writing them. Bookseller Inventory # AAV9780758210616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Katherine O'Neal
Published by Brava
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brava. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 345 pages. Dimensions: 8.2in. x 5.5in. x 0.6in.Mason Caldwell is not who she claims to be. For one thing, she is alive and well. As a masquerade her life is a masterpiece. And only Richard Garrett has the power to expose the truth . . . The Art Of Seduction Frustrated by the worlds indifference to her haunting, sensual paintings, Mason Caldwell boldly fakes her own death. The results are as brilliant as the colors imbuing her art. Now disguised as her surviving sister Amy, Mason enjoys the fruits of her deception-fame, wealth, and entry into the glittering halls of haute Paris. Its a perfect deceit until art expert Richard Garrett enters the picture. For something about the Mason Caldwell myth doesnt sit right with him, and he intends to uncover the truth . . . if a shadowy past or his own heart doesnt betray him. But a woman of Masons talents isnt easily undone, and a dangerous game of truths and lies can reveal hidden desires, igniting a passion beyond their control . . . Affaire de Coeur calls award-winning author Katherine ONeal the Queen of Romantic Adventure But her best romantic adventures are shared with her long-time husband, noted film critic William Arnold, who travels with her to all the exotic and glamorous locations where she sets her books. Katherine believes in the sexual empowerment of women and has as much fun researching her books as she does writing them. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Bookseller Inventory # 9780758210616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

O' Neal, Katherine
Published by KENSINGTON (2017)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Print on Demand
Seller:
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description KENSINGTON, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. PRINT ON DEMAND Book; New; Publication Year 2017; Not Signed; Fast Shipping from the UK. No. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780758210616_lsuk

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 20.64
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.17
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

O'Neal, Katherine
Published by Brava
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Russell Books
(Victoria, BC, Canada)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brava. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0758210612 Special order direct from the distributor. Bookseller Inventory # ING9780758210616

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 19.00
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.00
From Canada to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

O'Neal, Katherine
Published by Brava (2017)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Print on Demand
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brava, 2017. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Never used! This item is printed on demand. Bookseller Inventory # P110758210612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 29.59
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Katherine O'Neal
Published by Brava (2007)
ISBN 10: 0758210612 ISBN 13: 9780758210616
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Brava, 2007. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # M0758210612

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.91
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds