Items related to Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz

Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz - Softcover

 
9780763639631: Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-Y Stuff From A to Zzzzz
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 
Study up on Stink-isms from A to Z! A super-funny compendium of wacky facts with compulsive appeal for fans of Stink and Judy Moody alike.

Where can you view the world’s oldest ham? Who holds the record for the world’s loudest burp? The answers to these and many, many more essential questions can be found in Stink-O-Pedia — just the sort of reference book that Stink Moody, who reads encyclopedias in his spare time, might make up himself. From J-for-Jawbreaker (and how long it would take an average frog to digest one), to P-for-Professional Smeller (and other strange but true careers), to Y-for-Yeti (why not?), this volume contains enough amazing stuff to keep readers saying “No way!” for a googolplex* of years. At the back of the book, facts are cross-referenced with related Stink and Judy Moody titles.

* See the letter Z-for-Zero!

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:
Megan McDonald is the author of the award-winning, best-selling Judy Moody and Stink series. She is also the author of THE SISTERS CLUB, ANT AND HONEY BEE, illustrated by Brian Karas, and many other books for children. She lives in Sebastopol, California.

Peter H. Reynolds is the illustrator of the Judy Moody and Stink books and the author-illustrator of THE DOT, ISH, and SO FEW OF ME. He lives in Dedham, Massachusetts.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

  • PublisherCandlewick
  • Publication date2009
  • ISBN 10 076363963X
  • ISBN 13 9780763639631
  • BindingPaperback
  • Number of pages144
  • IllustratorReynolds Peter H.
  • Rating

Other Popular Editions of the Same Title

9781406324365: Stink-O-Pedia: Super Stink-y Stuff from A to Zzzzz

Featured Edition

ISBN 10:  1406324361 ISBN 13:  9781406324365
Publisher: Walker Childrens Paperbacks, 2009
Softcover

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
GF Books, Inc.
(Hawthorne, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). Book is in NEW condition. 0.3. Seller Inventory # 076363963X-2-1

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.17
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Book Deals
(Tucson, AZ, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). New! This book is in the same immaculate condition as when it was published 0.3. Seller Inventory # 353-076363963X-new

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.18
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Big Bill's Books
(Wimberley, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). Brand New Copy. Seller Inventory # BBB_new076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 20.21
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenDragon
(Houston, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). Buy for Great customer experience. Seller Inventory # GoldenDragon076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 23.68
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
Wizard Books
(Long Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). New. Seller Inventory # Wizard076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 26.03
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 2
Seller:
Save With Sam
(North Miami, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). Brand New!. Seller Inventory # VIB076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 31.05
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldBooks
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). New Copy. Customer Service Guaranteed. Seller Inventory # think076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 28.60
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.25
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick Press (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
Front Cover Books
(Denver, CO, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). Seller Inventory # FrontCover076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 28.97
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.30
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Paperback Quantity: 1
Seller:
GoldenWavesOfBooks
(Fayetteville, TX, U.S.A.)

Book Description Paperback. Condition: new. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). New. Fast Shipping and good customer service. Seller Inventory # Holz_New_076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 31.00
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds
Stock Image

McDonald, Megan
Published by Candlewick (2009)
ISBN 10: 076363963X ISBN 13: 9780763639631
New Softcover Quantity: 1
Seller:
BennettBooksLtd
(North Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)

Book Description Condition: New. Reynolds, Peter H. (illustrator). New. In shrink wrap. Looks like an interesting title! 0.3. Seller Inventory # Q-076363963X

More information about this seller | Contact seller

Buy New
US$ 95.54
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.13
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds