To Everything a Season (Song of Blessing) (Volume 1)

4.2 avg rating
( 810 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780764211041: To Everything a Season (Song of Blessing) (Volume 1)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Miriam Hastings is determined not to let anything get in the way of her plans to leave Blessing and become an accredited nurse-even love.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley Setting

Trygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, he is helping to build a future for the North Dakota town of Blessing. Though he loves his home, he sometimes dreams of other horizons--especially since meeting Miriam Hastings.

Miriam is in Blessing to get practical training to become an accredited nurse. She's been promised a position in the Chicago women's hospital that will enable her to support her siblings and her ailing mother. Although eager to return to her family, Miriam is surprised to find how much she enjoys the small town of Blessing. And her growing attachment to Trygve soon has her questioning a future she always considered set in stone.

When a family emergency calls Miriam home sooner than planned, will she find a way to return? If not, will it mean losing Trygve--and her chance at love--for good?

"Snelling writes with her trademark richness, and her upright characters, intriguing stories, and vivid settings create a blissfully immersive reading experience. . . . This symphony of
immigrant farm-town life in upper Midwest is so masterfully directed by Snelling, readers will be eager for the next novel about the good people of Blessing." -Booklist

"Fans of the author will enjoy getting to know the secondary characters who are as well developed as the protagonists. A sweet story for fans of Kim Vogel Sawyer and Tracie Peterson." --Library Journal

About the Author:

Lauraine Snelling is the award-winning author of over 70 books, fiction and nonfiction, for adults and young adults. Her books have sold over 2 million copies. Besides writing books and articles, she teaches at writers' conferences across the country. She and her husband make their home in Tehachapi, California. Learn more at www.laurainesnelling.com.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Snelling, Lauraine
Published by Bethany House Publishers 10/21/2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback or Softback Quantity Available: 20
Seller:
BargainBookStores
(Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers 10/21/2014, 2014. Paperback or Softback. Condition: New. To Everything a Season. Book. Seller Inventory # BBS-9780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.55
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Lauraine Snelling
Published by Baker Publishing Group, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Book Depository International
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Baker Publishing Group, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Large type / large print edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley Setting Trygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, he is helping to build a future for the North Dakota town of Blessing. Though he loves his home, he sometimes dreams of other horizons--especially since meeting Miriam Hastings. Miriam is in Blessing to get practical training to become an accredited nurse. She s been promised a position in the Chicago women s hospital that will enable her to support her siblings and her ailing mother. Although eager to return to her family, Miriam is surprised to find how much she enjoys the small town of Blessing. And her growing attachment to Trygve soon has her questioning a future she always considered set in stone. When a family emergency calls Miriam home sooner than planned, will she find a way to return? If not, will it mean losing Trygve--and her chance at love--for good?. Seller Inventory # AA79780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.86
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Snelling, Lauraine
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Pbshop
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2014. PAP. Condition: New. New Book.Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Seller Inventory # IB-9780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 8.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Lauraine Snelling
Published by Baker Publishing Group, United States (2014)
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Baker Publishing Group, United States, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Large type / large print edition. Language: English . Brand New Book. Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley Setting Trygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, he is helping to build a future for the North Dakota town of Blessing. Though he loves his home, he sometimes dreams of other horizons--especially since meeting Miriam Hastings. Miriam is in Blessing to get practical training to become an accredited nurse. She s been promised a position in the Chicago women s hospital that will enable her to support her siblings and her ailing mother. Although eager to return to her family, Miriam is surprised to find how much she enjoys the small town of Blessing. And her growing attachment to Trygve soon has her questioning a future she always considered set in stone. When a family emergency calls Miriam home sooner than planned, will she find a way to return? If not, will it mean losing Trygve--and her chance at love--for good?. Seller Inventory # AA79780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 12.79
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Snelling, Lauraine
Published by Bethany House Publishers (2014)
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers, 2014. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # 0764211048

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 11.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Snelling, Lauraine
Published by Bethany House Publishers
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Booklot COM LLC
(Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0764211048. Seller Inventory # Z0764211048ZN

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 13.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Snelling, Lauraine
Published by Bethany House Publishers
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 10
Seller:
Lakeside Books
(Benton Harbor, MI, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0764211048 Brand New! Not Overstocks or Low Quality Book Club Editions! Direct From the Publisher! We're not a giant, faceless warehouse organization! We're a small town bookstore that loves books and loves it's customers! Buy from us and you get great service as well as a great price! Your business is valued and your satisfaction is guaranteed!. Seller Inventory # OTF-9780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 9.65
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Snelling, Lauraine
Published by Bethany House Publishers
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Mega Buzz
(Bensalem, PA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0764211048. Seller Inventory # Z0764211048ZN

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 13.30
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.00
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Lauraine Snelling
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Paperback. Condition: New. Paperback. Beloved Author Lauraine Snelling Returns Again to Her Popular Red River Valley SettingTrygve Knutson is devoted to his family and his community. With his job on the construction crew, h.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 342 pages. 0.360. Seller Inventory # 9780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 16.35
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Lauraine Snelling
Published by Bethany House Publishers
ISBN 10: 0764211048 ISBN 13: 9780764211041
New Paperback Quantity Available: > 20
Seller:
BuySomeBooks
(Las Vegas, NV, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Bethany House Publishers. Paperback. Condition: New. 352 pages. Dimensions: 8.4in. x 5.4in. x 1.0in.Miriam Hastings is determined not to let anything get in the way of her plans to leave Blessing and become an accredited nurse-even love. This item ships from multiple locations. Your book may arrive from Roseburg,OR, La Vergne,TN. Paperback. Seller Inventory # 9780764211041

More Information About This Seller | Contact this Seller

Buy New
US$ 16.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book