Time After Time & 43 Timeless Standards

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780769203065: Time After Time & 43 Timeless Standards
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

All the Way
* Desperado
* Don't Make Me Over
* Falling in Love with Love
* Go Away, Little Girl
* I Saw Her Standing There
* My Heart Stood Still
* Never My Love
* A Rockin' Good Way
* See You in September
* This Bitter Earth
* Walk on By
* Where or When
* Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
* With a Song in My Heart
* Young at Heart
* You Took Advantage of Me and many more.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want