Fifty Years of Hits: A Musician's Fakebook

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
9780769271682: Fifty Years of Hits: A Musician's Fakebook

Words, music and chords to 237 great pop, country and rock 'n' roll hits. Titles include Tennessee Waltz
* I Can't Stop Loving You
* Crying
* Cathy's Clown
* Oh, Pretty Woman
* Elvira
* When Will I Be Loved
* Hey, Good Lookin'
* Last Date
* Sweet Dreams
* Thank God for Kids
* Your Cheatin' Heart.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want