The Dance: Piano/Vocal/Chords with Sax Solo

3 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9780769294933: The Dance: Piano/Vocal/Chords with Sax Solo

Titles are: The Bright Side
* Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
* Careless Whisper
* Cuban Hideaway
* The Dance
* Don't Give Up
* I'll Be There
* I'm Waiting for You
* Know You by Heart
* Love Is on the Way
* Right by Your Side
* Surrender
* Together Again
* You Are Me, I Am You.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want