Slim Susie

ISBN 13: 9780780029996

Slim Susie

 
9780780029996: Slim Susie
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Slim Susie is not your typical Swedish sex, drugs, and crime comedy. In a quaint rural village filled with small town madness, former beauty queen Susie (Tuva Novotny) is missing. Her brother, Erik (Jonas Rimeika) returns from Stockholm to find out what happened to her, and is shocked to discover his sweet and innocent sister was anything but! Award-winning director Ulf Malmros’s bold visual style, breakneck pacing, and a pulse-pounding soundtrack make Slim Susie a viscerally exhilarating black comedy in the tradition of Pulp Fiction and Trainspotting.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:



Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want