Untold Tales of Spider-Man: Strange Encounters

3.76 avg rating
( 21 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780785107095: Untold Tales of Spider-Man: Strange Encounters
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Square bound full color paperback comic book/graphic novel in the tradition of Stan Lee and Steve Ditko

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Kurt Busiek; Roger Stern
Published by Marvel (1998)
ISBN 10: 0785107096 ISBN 13: 9780785107095
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Marvel, 1998. Condition: New. Neil Vokes; Jay Geldhof (illustrator). book. Seller Inventory # M0785107096

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 20.78
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.27
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds

2.

Busiek, Kurt; Stern, Roger
Published by Marvel
ISBN 10: 0785107096 ISBN 13: 9780785107095
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
M and N Media
(Acworth, GA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Marvel. PAPERBACK. Condition: New. 0785107096 Please allow 4 - 14 business days for Standard shipping, within the US. Seller Inventory # XM-0785107096

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 23.64
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds