Dennis Lambert Songbook: Piano/Vocal/Chords

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
9780793532261: Dennis Lambert Songbook: Piano/Vocal/Chords

Includes discography, photos, song notes by Lambert himself, and 15 songs: Ain't No Woman (Like the One I've Got)
* Dream On
* It's a Cryin' Shame
* Nightshift
* One Tin Soldier
* We Built This City and more.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Lambert; Dennis
Published by Alfred Publishing (1999)
ISBN 10: 0793532264 ISBN 13: 9780793532261
Used Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Epilonian Books
(Manhattan Beach, CA, U.S.A.)

Book Description Alfred Publishing, 1999. Paperback. Book Condition: Used: Very Good. NOTE: Published by MCA Music publishing, Distributed by Hal Leonard Corp. [Published date: 1994]. Soft cover, 71 pp. Very good/ NO dust jacket. Glossy purple brown soft covers with white lettering. Covers have light bumping to edges and corners. Covers faded along edges. Light overall rubbing. Binding tight (staple bound). Pages crisp clean and bright with no markings. NOT Ex-library. NO remainder marks. Includes Piano, vocal and guitar parts to the following Dennis Lambert hits: Aint No Woman (Like the one I've got), Are you Man Enought, Country Boy (You Got Your Feet in L. A.), Don't Look Any Further, Don't Pull Your Love, Dream On, It Only Takes A Minute, It's A Cryin' Shame, Keeper of the Castle, Nightshift, One Chain Don't Make No Prison, One Tin Soldier, Remember What I Told You To Forget, Two Divided by Love, and We Built This City. Scarce. Bookseller Inventory # 20091002007

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 49.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds