Matte Stephens Summer City Journal

ISBN 13: 9780811877374

Summer City Journal

4.5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780811877374: Summer City Journal

This lushly illustrated flexi journal features a cheery cityscape painting by Matte Stephens.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Buy New View Book
List Price: US$ 9.95
US$ 7.97

Convert Currency

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.

Destination, Rates & Speeds

Add to Basket

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Matte Stephens
Published by CHRONICLE BOOKS, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CHRONICLE BOOKS, United States, 2011. Other book format. Book Condition: New. 178 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The companion piece to Ice Cream Truck Stationery, this flexi journal by Matte Stephens features a colourful cityscape as well as the eponoymous ice cream truck from our stationery set. Bookseller Inventory # AA29780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.97
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Matte Stephens
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 2011. Book Condition: New. 127mm x 181mm x 15mm. The companion piece to Ice Cream Truck Stationery, this flexi journal by Matte Stephens features a colourful cityscape as well as the eponoymous ice cream truck from our stationery set. In the tradit.Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.227. Bookseller Inventory # 9780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.98
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Matte Stephens
Published by CHRONICLE BOOKS, United States (2011)
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description CHRONICLE BOOKS, United States, 2011. Other book format. Book Condition: New. 178 x 128 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. The companion piece to Ice Cream Truck Stationery, this flexi journal by Matte Stephens features a colourful cityscape as well as the eponoymous ice cream truck from our stationery set. Bookseller Inventory # AA29780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.31
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Stephens, Matte
Published by Chronicle Books
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Magers and Quinn Booksellers
(Minneapolis, MN, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Includes everything it's supposed to include. Diary. Bookseller Inventory # 856685

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 4.83
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Matte Stephens
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Other book format Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ria Christie Collections
(Uxbridge, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Other book format. Book Condition: New. Not Signed; The companion piece to Ice Cream Truck Stationery, this flexi journal by Matte Stephens features a colourful cityscape as well as the eponoymous ice cream truck from our stationery set. book. Bookseller Inventory # ria9780811877374_rkm

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 7.03
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.18
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Matte Stephens
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Speedy Hen LLC
(Sunrise, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # ST081187737X. Bookseller Inventory # ST081187737X

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.47
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Stephens, Matte
Published by Chronicle Books
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Kennys Bookstore
(Olney, MD, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books. Book Condition: New. 2011. Dry. Diary. In the tradition of Treetops Journal, Never Forget Journal, and Lemondrops and Bluebirds, this bright and cheery journal continues our tradition of pairing with up-and-coming artists to create covetable works of gift products for paper lovers. Num Pages: 192 pages, Colour. BIC Classification: WZS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 183 x 128 x 15. Weight in Grams: 238. 192 pages, Colour. In the tradition of Treetops Journal, Never Forget Journal, and Lemondrops and Bluebirds, this bright and cheery journal continues our tradition of pairing with up-and-coming artists to create covetable works of gift products for paper lovers. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: WZS. Dimension: 183 x 128 x 15. Weight: 238. . . . . . Books ship from the US and Ireland. Bookseller Inventory # V9780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 12.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Stephens, Matte
Published by Chronicle Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, 2011. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # GH9780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 8.04
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 5.42
From Germany to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Matte Stephens
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Quantity Available: 1
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97808118773740000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 13.81
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Stephens, Matte
Published by Chronicle Books (2011)
ISBN 10: 081187737X ISBN 13: 9780811877374
New Softcover Quantity Available: 1
Rating
[?]

Book Description Chronicle Books, 2011. Book Condition: New. 2011. Dry. Diary. In the tradition of Treetops Journal, Never Forget Journal, and Lemondrops and Bluebirds, this bright and cheery journal continues our tradition of pairing with up-and-coming artists to create covetable works of gift products for paper lovers. Num Pages: 192 pages, Colour. BIC Classification: WZS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 183 x 128 x 15. Weight in Grams: 238. 192 pages, Colour. In the tradition of Treetops Journal, Never Forget Journal, and Lemondrops and Bluebirds, this bright and cheery journal continues our tradition of pairing with up-and-coming artists to create covetable works of gift products for paper lovers. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: WZS. Dimension: 183 x 128 x 15. Weight: 238. . . . . . . Bookseller Inventory # V9780811877374

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 14.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From Ireland to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book