A Unique Collection of Classic Guitar Pieces

9780825640636: A Unique Collection of Classic Guitar Pieces
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

More than 65 short pieces by leading composers of six centuries including Carulli, Schumann, Barbetta, Molinari, Narvaez, Couperin, Carcassi, Giulani, Shostakovitch, Stravinsky, Aguado, Sor, Tarrega and Milan. Edited and transcribed by Harvey Vinson.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Various Composers
Published by Consolidated Music Publishers (1972)
ISBN 10: 0825640636 ISBN 13: 9780825640636
New Paperback Quantity Available: 2
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)

Book Description Consolidated Music Publishers, 1972. Paperback. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110825640636

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 56.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds