Busca y Encuentra en la Biblia (Seek and Find in the Bible) (Spanish Edition)

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by Goodreads )
 
9780829743708: Busca y Encuentra en la Biblia (Seek and Find in the Bible) (Spanish Edition)
View all copies of this ISBN edition:
 
 

Seek and Find in the Bible is perfect for fans of I Spy or Where's Waldo books. Kids travel through the entire Bible as they search for Mike who is hiding in every picture. Each of the 28 Bible stories includes an overview, questions to help 'seek and find' story details and a Scripture passage from the NIV translation.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

From the Back Cover:

This book featuring beautiful full-color illustrations on each page, contains 28 Bible stories as told by Mini Mike, a childlike character who is hidden in each illustration. Each story includes study questions to reinforce the details of the narrative along with recommended Bible readings corresponding to the story

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Zondervan
Published by Vida (2004)
ISBN 10: 0829743707 ISBN 13: 9780829743708
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Irish Booksellers
(Portland, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vida, 2004. Condition: New. book. Seller Inventory # M0829743707

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 24.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Zondervan
Published by Vida (2004)
ISBN 10: 0829743707 ISBN 13: 9780829743708
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vida, 2004. Hardcover. Condition: New. Seller Inventory # DADAX0829743707

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 25.52
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Zondervan
Published by Vida (2004)
ISBN 10: 0829743707 ISBN 13: 9780829743708
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 2
Seller:
Murray Media
(North Miami Beach, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vida, 2004. Hardcover. Condition: New. Never used!. Seller Inventory # P110829743707

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 42.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 1.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Zondervan
Published by Vida
ISBN 10: 0829743707 ISBN 13: 9780829743708
New Hardcover Quantity Available: 1
Seller:
Cloud 9 Books
(Wellington, FL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Vida. Hardcover. Condition: New. 0829743707 New Condition. Seller Inventory # NEW7.1370990

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 59.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 4.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds