The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate

3.5 avg rating
( 2 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780847678648: The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate

In the tradition of John Rawls's A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

C. F. Delaney is a Professor of Philosophy at the University of Notre Dame.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delaney, C. F.
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97808476786480000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman and Littlefield Publishers
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman and Littlefield Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 26.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

C.F. Delaney
Published by ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 226 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of John Rawls s A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # ANB9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 31.85
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

C.F. Delaney
Published by ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 226 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of John Rawls s A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # ANB9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.96
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

C.F. Delaney
Published by Rowman & Littlefield
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate, C.F. Delaney, In the tradition of John Rawls's A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # B9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.99
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.69
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

C.F. Delaney
Published by Rowman and Littlefield (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman and Littlefield, 1994. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # CW-9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.63
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.65
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

DeLaney, C. F.
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Paperbackshop-US
(Wood Dale, IL, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 1994. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from US within 10 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # TR-9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 34.45
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New PAPERBACK Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
Mediaoutlet12345
(Springfield, VA, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield Publishers. PAPERBACK. Book Condition: New. 0847678644 *BRAND NEW* Ships Same Day or Next!. Bookseller Inventory # SWATI2131992978

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 35.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 40.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

C. F. Delaney
Published by Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 39.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book