The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate

0 avg rating
( 0 ratings by GoodReads )
 
9780847678648: The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate

In the tradition of John Rawls's A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

C. F. Delaney is a Professor of Philosophy at the University of Notre Dame.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace

1.

Delaney, C. F.
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
BWB
(Valley Stream, NY, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Book Condition: New. Depending on your location, this item may ship from the US or UK. Bookseller Inventory # 97808476786480000000

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 27.38
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

2.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman and Littlefield Publishers
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: > 20
Seller
INDOO
(Avenel, NJ, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman and Littlefield Publishers. Book Condition: New. Brand New. Bookseller Inventory # 0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 26.51
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

3.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository US
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 226 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of John Rawls s A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # ANB9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.39
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

4.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman & Littlefield
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 5
Seller
THE SAINT BOOKSTORE
(Southport, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield. Paperback. Book Condition: new. BRAND NEW, The Liberalism-Communitarianism Debate, C.F. Delaney, In the tradition of John Rawls's A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # B9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 25.06
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 7.42
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

5.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 10
Seller
The Book Depository
(London, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description ROWMAN LITTLEFIELD, United States, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. New.. 226 x 146 mm. Language: English . Brand New Book. In the tradition of John Rawls s A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and philosophers provide a dialogue that enriches the arguments of both schools. Bookseller Inventory # ANB9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 33.41
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

6.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman and Littlefield (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Quantity Available: 2
Seller
Books2Anywhere
(Fairford, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman and Littlefield, 1994. PAP. Book Condition: New. New Book. Shipped from UK in 4 to 14 days. Established seller since 2000. Bookseller Inventory # CW-9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 24.74
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 11.24
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

7.

Delaney, C. F.
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Grand Eagle Retail
(Wilmington, DE, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. 151mm x 226mm x 14mm. Paperback. In the tradition of John Rawls's A Theory of Justice, Delaney brings to the forefront one of the latest challenges to liberalism: communitarianism. Distinguished political scientists and .Shipping may be from multiple locations in the US or from the UK, depending on stock availability. 192 pages. 0.358. Bookseller Inventory # 9780847678648

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 37.68
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

8.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman & Littlefield Publishers (1994)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Irish Booksellers
(Rumford, ME, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield Publishers, 1994. Paperback. Book Condition: New. book. Bookseller Inventory # 0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 40.92
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

9.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Seller
Ergodebooks
(RICHMOND, TX, U.S.A.)
Rating
[?]

Book Description Rowman & Littlefield Publishers. Paperback. Book Condition: New. Bookseller Inventory # DADAX0847678644

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 37.23
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.99
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

10.

Delaney, C. F.
Published by RL (2017)
ISBN 10: 0847678644 ISBN 13: 9780847678648
New paperback Quantity Available: 1
Print on Demand
Seller
Herb Tandree Philosophy Books
(Stroud, GLOS, United Kingdom)
Rating
[?]

Book Description RL, 2017. paperback. Book Condition: NEW. 9780847678648 This listing is a new book, a title currently in-print which we order directly and immediately from the publisher. Print on Demand title, produced to the highest standard, and there would be a delay in dispatch of around 10 working days. Bookseller Inventory # HTANDREE01052458

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy New
US$ 32.09
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 9.99
From United Kingdom to U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds

There are more copies of this book

View all search results for this book