Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus

4.26 avg rating
( 1,756 ratings by Goodreads )
9780857688651: Jack Kirby's Fourth World Omnibus

DC collects Kirby's four classic series of the 1970s - "The New Gods, The Forever People", "Mister Miracle" and "Superman's Pal, Jimmy Olsen" - in chronological order as they originally appeared. These comics spanned galaxies, from the streets of Metropolis to the far-flung worlds of New Genesis and Apokolips, as cosmic-powered heroes and villains struggled for supremacy.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

About the Author:

Jack Kirby is perhaps the most important artist ever in superhero comics. A creative and design genius, the "King" co-created The Incredible Hulk, the Fantastic Four and the X-Men for Marvel Comics, later moving to DC where he wrote Superman's Pal Jimmy Olsen, the epic New Gods, Kamandi - Last Boy on Earth and OMAC.

"About this title" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want