Janette Oke Boxed-Pioneer Love Stories-6v

ISBN 13: 9780871239747

Boxed-Pioneer Love Stories-6v

4.48 avg rating
( 42 ratings by Goodreads )
9780871239747: Boxed-Pioneer Love Stories-6v

The first six books in Janette Oke series beginning with "Love Comes Softly".

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


Oke, Janette
Published by Bethnany House Publishers, Minneapolis, MN
ISBN 10: 0871239744 ISBN 13: 9780871239747
Used Trade Paperbacks Quantity Available: 1
Pendleton Book Co.
(Pendleton, OR, U.S.A.)

Book Description Bethnany House Publishers, Minneapolis, MN. Trade Paperbacks. Book Condition: Very Good. Tight spine, clean copies. 6 Volumes. Love Come Softly, Love's Enduring Promise, Love's Long Journey, Love's Abiding Joy, Love's Unending Legacy, Love's Unfolding Dream. Size: 5 1/4 X 8 X 1/2. Bookseller Inventory # 006124

More Information About This Seller | Ask Bookseller a Question

Buy Used
US$ 24.95
Convert Currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: US$ 3.50
Within U.S.A.
Destination, Rates & Speeds