The Blal and Other Science Fiction Stories

9780890832004: The Blal and Other Science Fiction Stories
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Zebra Books, 1st printing 1976. Collection of stories first published as "[Science Fiction] Monsters" in 1965. Includes these stories: Not Only Dead Men (1942); Final Command (1949); War of Nerves [Space Beagle] (1950); Enchanted Village (1950); Concealment [Mixed Men] (1943); The Sea Thing (1940); Resurrection (1948); Vault of the Beast (1940).

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

Top Search Results from the AbeBooks Marketplace


A. E. van Vogt
Published by Zebra Books / Kensington Publishing (1976)
ISBN 10: 0890832005 ISBN 13: 9780890832004
New Mass Market Paperback Quantity Available: 1
Books Express
(Portsmouth, NH, U.S.A.)

Book Description Zebra Books / Kensington Publishing, 1976. Mass Market Paperback. Condition: New. First Edition - may be Reissue. Ships with Tracking Number! INTERNATIONAL WORLDWIDE Shipping available. Buy with confidence, excellent customer service!. Seller Inventory # 0890832005n

More information about this seller | Contact this seller

Buy New
US$ 153.59
Convert currency

Add to Basket

Shipping: FREE
Within U.S.A.
Destination, rates & speeds