Langston Hughes If It's Ever Spring Again

ISBN 13: 9780893287436

If It's Ever Spring Again

3 avg rating
( 1 ratings by Goodreads )
9780893287436: If It's Ever Spring Again
View all copies of this ISBN edition:

Commissioned by the Gregg Smith Singers for their 50th anniversary celebration. The solo part may be effectively performed by a small ensemble or a different soloist in each of the three movements. Described as "cabaret music" by the composer, this three-movement set is light and accessible in its textual choices and its harmonic make-up.

"synopsis" may belong to another edition of this title.

(No Available Copies)

Search Books:

Create a Want

If you know the book but cannot find it on AbeBooks, we can automatically search for it on your behalf as new inventory is added. If it is added to AbeBooks by one of our member booksellers, we will notify you!

Create a Want